Providing natural gas management services to clients in Alberta and British Columbia

West Placeholder
West

Charlie Barrotta, Vice President charlie.barrotta@accessgas.com
Erika Abrahao, Director Strategic Accounts Western Canada Ext. 223, erika@accessgas.com
Lyle Oliver, Business Development Ext. 228, lyle@accessgas.com
Allison Passas, Marketing Manager Ext. 227, allison@accessgas.com
Meghan Karrasch, Director of Operations Ext. 224, meghan@accessgas.com
Jas Gill, Regional Accountant Ext. 232, jas@accessgas.com
Kathryn Mamaid, Senior Operations Analyst Ext. 234, kathryn@accessgas.com
Amit Aujla, Marketing Analyst Ext. 226, amit@accessgas.com
Michelle Meixner, Customer Service Specialist Ext. 245, michelle@accessgas.com
Christina Henderson, Customer Care and Collections Associate Ext. 221, christina@accessgas.com

Access – West
#201-800 Carleton Court
Delta, BC V3M 6Y6

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Tel: 604-519-0862
Fax: 604-519-0873
Toll-free: 1-877-519-0862  

Testimonials