Les Avantages d’Access

Prix de gaz naturel compétitif garanti avec une gestion de portefeuille complète et rapports détaillés.

 Nos Services

Vous guident dans le marché instable d’énergie naturel.

Clients
Commerciales

Clients
Résidentiels

Témoignages

Costco Wholesale
« Pour les trois dernières années Costco a compté sur Access Gas pour l’approvisionnement et services de gestion de gaz naturel pour nos entrepôts de distribution en la Colombie-Britannique et en l’Alberta.  Notre gestionnaire de compte dédie à Access Gas nous fournit des conseils informatifs et opportuns qui permettent à Costco de profiter d’opportunités de prix à mesure qu’ils se présentent.  Les factures et rapports que l’on reçoit sont faciles à comprendre et, plus important, c’est qu’ils sont transparent.  Je recommande fortement Access Gas à tout ce qui cherchent  un partenaire d’énergie robuste et fiable. » Shay Reed-Acheteur d’Énergie, Costco Wholesale
Costco Wholesale

DJ Galvanizing Limited Partnership
« Comme grand utilisateur de gaz naturel pour notre procédé de galvanisation à chaud, DJ Galvanizing demande d’une compagnie de gaz dévoué à nos nécessités.  Access Gas Inc. a répondu a ce défi et a joué un rôle décisif en nous fournissant d’information sur le marché, stratégies pour prix opportuns, rapports et une gestion d’administration compréhensive. » G. Toldo-Acheteur Principal, DJ Galvanizing Limited Partnership
DJ Galvanizing Limited Partnership

Martello Property Services Inc.
« Rester à jour et bien informé avec les événements du marché d’énergie est essentiel pour le succès des stratégies d’économie de coût Mon gestionnaire de compte à Access Gas Services me fournit constamment avec des mises en point du marché et recommandations favorables pour mes besoins budgétaires.  Ce service à valeur ajouté me permet de discuter des opportunités d’énergie avec les conseils de copropriétaires en temps voulu. » Don Dingman – Vice-Président Strata Division du Conseil de Copropriétaires
Martello Property Services Inc.

Colyvan Pacific, Real Estate Management Services Ltd.
« Controller les coûts instables est très important pour les conseils de propriétaires qu’on administre.  Avec AGS, nous avons pu réduire les  coûts d’énergie considérablement.    Également, la facturation d’AGS est très transparente et facile de comprendre.  Leur facturation est fondé strictement sur les compteurs de Terasen, et non sur des estimations ou ajustements.  J’ai jamais eu besoin de m’inquiéter de frais cachés ou autres ajustements de prix. » Brian Carleton, Gestionnaire Immobilier Senior, Colyvan Pacific Real Estate Management Services Ltd.
Colyvan Pacific, Real Estate Management Services Ltd.

Baywest Management Corp.
« En tant qu’agence immobilière qui s’occupe de plus que 30,000 unités, il est extrêmement important de s’associer avec une compagnie de courtage qui peux offrir des produits flexibles, des prix compétitifs et avis de qualité.  Je suis client d’Access Gas Services Inc. pour un peu plus d’un an.  Dans ce temps mon courtier en bourse dédié de gaz naturel m’a fait économiser $9,260.59 sur ma facture de gaz naturel.  Travailler avec eux est facile, sans complications et extrêmement bénéfique.» Leo Buonassisi, Gérent du Conseil de Copropriétaires, Baywest Management Corp, Strata Plan NW1799
Baywest Management Corp.

The Fairmont Vancouver Airport
« AGS a été extrêmement vite en obtenant que mon taux cible s’ajuste avec mes besoins budgétaires.  Leur souplesse et approche très simple fait qu’ils sont extrêmement faciles et bénéfique pour collaborer. » Robert Benn, Chef Mécanicien, The Fairmont Vancouver Airport
The Fairmont Vancouver Airport

Kodak Graphic Communications Canada Company
« Actuellement, j’ai 4 de nos sites de Kodak sur un produit d’AGS.  En accueillant un programme d’AGS j’ai pu réduire mes coûts totaux.  Travailler avec AGC a été une alternative extrêmement profitable.” Mr. Torben Nelson, Gestionnaire des Installations, Kodak Graphic Communications Canada Company
Kodak Graphic Communications Canada Company

IKEA Properties Limited
« J’ai 8 sites au Canada qui sont fournis par Access Gas Services Inc.  Leur stratégie étant innovante, et leurs produits flexibles me permet de profiter de prix actuels pendant qu’ils surveillent le marché pour de futures opportunités.  Avec de nombreuses factures à réexaminer quotidiennement, c’est important qu’elles soient faciles à comprendre.  Les factures d’AGS sont transparentes et ne laisse aucune place à la confusion.  En général, la combinaison de connaissance et leur couverture de risque d’AGS a fait d’eux un partenaire de grande valeur dans nos procédures d’achat d’énergie. »
IKEA Properties Limited

Coast Mountain Bus Company -an Operating Subsidiary of Translink
« Access Gas Services fournit le Gaz Naturel qui alimente notre série de 56 d’autobus CNG et chauffe huit Centres de Transit dans la région de Metro Vancouver.  Access Gas Services nous offre des prix compétitifs et une variété d’options pour répondre à nos besoins budgétaires.  Les factures mensuelles sont adaptées pour nous fournir avec un résumé et des informations détaillés permettant qu’on atteigne l’équilibre rapidement.  Notre Gestionnaire de Compte est rigoureux et bien instruit, proposant une variété d’options pour se prévaloir des changements de conditions du marché. » Wayne Bourdeaud'Huy, Directeur Services d’Approvisionnement, Coast Mountain Bus Company
Coast Mountain Bus Company -an Operating Subsidiary of Translink

The Access Advantage

Secure competitive natural gas pricing with complete portfolio management and in-depth reporting.

 Our Services

Helping you navigate today’s volatile energy markets.

Commercial Customers

Residential Customers

Testimonials

Costco Wholesale
“Over the last three years Costco has relied on Access Gas to provide natural gas supply and management services to our wholesale/retail warehouses in British Columbia and Alberta. Our dedicated account manager at Access Gas provides us with informative and timely advice that allows Costco to take advantage of pricing opportunities as they arise. The invoices and reports we receive are easy to understand and, most importatnly, they are transparent. I highly recommend Access Gas to anyone looking for a robust energy partner." Shay Reed-Energy Buyer, Costco Wholesale
Costco Wholesale

DJ Galvanizing Limited Partnership
“As a large user of natural gas in our hot dip galvanizing process, DJ Galvanizing requires a gas company that is committed and dedicated to our needs. Access Gas Inc. has met this challenge and has been instrumental in providing market insight, pricing strategies, reports and account management." G. Toldo-Senior Buyer, DJ Galvanizing Limited Partnership
DJ Galvanizing Limited Partnership

Martello Property Services Inc.
“Staying up to date and well informed with the happenings of the energy markets is vital to the success of cost savings strategies. My account manager at Access Gas Services consistently provides me with market updates and recommendations that support my budgeting needs. This value added service enables me to discuss energy opportunities with strata councils in a timely manner.” Don Dingman – Vice President Strata Division, Martello Property Services Inc.
Martello Property Services Inc.

Colyvan Pacific, Real Estate Management Services Ltd.
“Controlling variable costs is extremely important to the owners of the various strata’s that we manage. Through AGS, we have managed to cut down on energy costs substantially. Also, AGS’s billing is so transparent and easy to understand. Their billing is strictly based on Terasen’s meter readings, not on estimates or adjustments. I never have to worry about hidden costs or other cost adjustments. “ Brian Carleton, Senior Property Manager, Colyvan Pacific Real Estate Management Services Ltd.
Colyvan Pacific, Real Estate Management Services Ltd.

Baywest Management Corp.
"As a property management company that handles over 30,000 units, it is of the utmost importance to deal with a natural gas brokerage company who can provide flexible products, competitive pricing and quality advice. I have been a client of Access Gas Services Inc. for just over one year. In that timeframe my dedicated natural gas broker has saved me $9, 260.59 on my natural gas bill. Working with them has been easy, without complications and extremely beneficial.” Leo Buonassisi, Strata Manager, Baywest Management Corp, Strata Plan NW1799
Baywest Management Corp.

The Fairmont Vancouver Airport
“AGS was extremely quick in getting my target rate to fix my price in accordance with my budget.  Their agility and straight forward approach has made them extremely easy and beneficial to work with. “ Robert Benn, Chief Engineer, The Fairmont Vancouver Airport
The Fairmont Vancouver Airport

Kodak Graphic Communications Canada Company
"I currently have 4 of our Kodak locations on an AGS product. By embracing an AGS program I have been able to reduce my total costs. Working with AGS has been an extremely advantageous alternative." Mr. Torben Nelson, Facilities Manager, Kodak Graphic Communications Canada Company
Kodak Graphic Communications Canada Company

IKEA Properties Limited
"I have 8 sites within Canada that are supplied by Access Gas Services Inc.  Their strategy was innovative, and their flexible products allowed me to take advantage of current pricing while they continued to monitor the market for future opportunities. With numerous invoices to review on a daily basis, it is important that they are easy to understand. AGS’s billing is transparent with no room for misinterpretation.  Overall, AGS’s combination of knowledge and hedging abilities has made them a valuable partner in our energy purchasing process."
IKEA Properties Limited

Coast Mountain Bus Company -an Operating Subsidiary of Translink
“Access Gas Services is providing Natural Gas to power our fleet of 56 CNG Buses and heat eight Transit Centre properties in the Metro Vancouver area.  Access Gas Services offers our company competitive pricing and a variety of options to meet our budgetary requirements. Monthly invoices are tailored to provide us with summary and detail information required for us to reconcile quickly. Our Account Manager is thorough and knowledgeable, putting forth a variety of options in order to take advantage of changing market conditions.” Wayne Bourdeaud'Huy, Manager, Procurement Services, Coast Mountain Bus Company
Coast Mountain Bus Company -an Operating Subsidiary of Translink